Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Been getting cars from motorwerks INFINITI for over 10 years. Though faces have come and gone, the quality of my vehicle and the process in getting me in the latest models remains the same...Outstanding. Can't say enough about Dean Dimitri. He has a bright future and was a pleasure doing business with. I'm referring family and friends to him. Another person I need to mention is Seth Gibrick ( management infiniti) this man went above and beyond to continue to keep me happy and my business in riding away with my new INFINITI. Both these gentlemen made this process ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Will do his best to get you a great deal on a vehicle. Very knowledgeable, very friendly and great customer service. He has helped in everyway possible everytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I purchased a used vehicle from this dealer and had an excellent experience dealing with there sales rep Anna Marie Horn. I recommend that you ask for her to assist you should you visit this dealer, you will be happy you did! Judd L

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

We just leased our third car from Motor Werks and couldn’t be happier with the experience. We’ve worked the last two times with Steve and Seth and they went above and beyond to get us in the car we really wanted. They are by far the best dealership I’ve dealt with. Highly recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

The entire team, Steve, Tyler and Pat, were professional and courteous. They were extremely knowledgeable about BMW's products, warranties and service requirements. I appreciated their non-pressure approach and they bent over backwards to give me a fair price for my INFINITI trade-in. Without question, I would recommend them. It's the way car buying should be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Worked with Dean when purchasing my vehicle from out of state and he was very easy to work with. Easy process all around and got my car shipped within a week or so. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I had another seamless leasing experience with Motor Werks concerning out INFINITI QX60. John Gregory made sure all my questions were answered. He explained everything in simple terms and made the experience painless. I would recommend Motor Werks of Barrington to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

He was very kind and friendly. Answered all the questions I had for him. Very welcoming as well and would recommend him and the dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Been looking for a model X for a few months and called Dean to grab some information and he went above and beyond. Dean also helped arrange delivery of the vehicle since I’m out of state. Great, easy process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Tyler Burmeister was my sales person. He made the process seamless and timely. I got to the dealership at 6:45pm and out by 8:35pm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

My experience at Motorwerks was absolutely PHENOMENAL. I had a fantastic and honest salesman named Tyler. Truly an honest and genuine salesperson which i very much admire. Was Very engaging with me as a consumer and my needs. Provided "at home" hospitality which was very new for me compared to other dealers. Along with the dealership being very clean, amazing, and welcoming. I was very well taken care of by Tyler and the manager Marcin who made sure I left happy. The process was as painless and short as I expected. Very satisfied and will be a returning ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Dean by far is the best in the business. He comes to the table with a very consultative approach. Not only that he got us the best price. He took time to show us all the features of the car and went above and beyond to show us the car by bringing the car to us . You think you know you are in amazing hands with Dean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Went above and beyond and helped me through a tough situation. Got me approved and explained everything thoroughly will being fast. Definitely recommend this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Steve Mink helps us buy our new QX50. He came in on an off day during snow to make sure my daughter could check out the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Steve Mink is the man to go to if you need a car, I already knew what I wanted and he made the process simple and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

To Steve Mink our sales person, Eileen and I want to compliment you on the great service today and the help to get through all the simple issues we had with the financing details. Plus you're an excellent salesperson. But where it really started was when I first walked into Motor Werks, you treated me like you treat every other customer that walks in the door. You did not know if I was going to spend $125,000 or buy a used car for $25,000. Never asked, you just said what type of car are you looking for and let me see ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

We bought our INFINITI from John Gregory in 1913 who was very helpful to us. When I brought it in for servicing on Dec. 9th, Kira Kuszynki was the person who I dropped off the car with. I was buying new tires, and it was very helpful to have talked to your "tire expert" a few days before, who was able to inform me of my options on which tire to buy. Then he was able to order them, so they were at your dealership when I brought my car in. Kira was very helpful and arranged for me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I have been dealing with this dealership since 1997 and have been very happy with the service and the people that work there! This past weekend I traded my 2 door coupe for a 4 door sedan and Dean was very helpful in getting the process to be easy as I was coming from opt of state and didn’t have much time. This was worthwhile to drive from Kansas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

We purchased the car from out of state and Dean was the best! Extremely communicative, patient and professional and made the process easy! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Verry nice people, personable would reccomend to anyone. Best dealer experience. Was patient with me. Im a 1st time buyer. Never felt pressured to buy the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

The salesman, John Gregory, was patient and kept in touch via phone, email, and text through out the entire process. When there was a glitch with the financing the dealer was flexible and understanding. My only concerns that kept me from giving a better rating was the amount of time the process took and the lack of any warranty offered on my used car. One would think that a $15000 used car would have some warranty. Overall I had a good experience and I'm happy with my new, used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Dean was very helpful and knowledgeable with the vehicle purchase, it’s specific features and the financing. He works very hard making the buying experience enjoyable for the customer. If I need another vehicle I’ll ask Dean for his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Nice and clean mall. Loved the Starbucks. We were pleased that you followed CDC guidelines for keeping healthy during this pandemic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Anyone going to a dealership to buy a car know it's a pain in the butt. But when I came to motor works it was the most amazing experience. Friendly and most most importantly HONEST and UPFRONT. They hide nothing from you not only do they tell you and break everything down for but they explain what everything is in detail. Omg. If I had unlimited money I would buy 7 cars one for each day of the week from here. Steve is the best man to see. When it's time for you to buy a car trust me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I had a really good experience working with Patryk K. Upfront and honest throughout the whole process. Love my new truck. Highly recommend Patryk and MotorWerks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Taylor is professional and knowledgeable. The entire experience hassle-free and the conversation revolved around the features of the vehicle and not the pressure of the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Steve Mink is the kind of sales persons that you want to work with when buying a car. I went to MW looking for a car that they had posted online. I showed Steve this and with no other questions he went to work to get that car brought around for a test drive. He then did a complete overview of all the features that it had and was able to answer any questions that came up. The knowledge of the infinity brand that he has was very helpful. When it came time to talk about numbers the price of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Steve Mink took great care to make my vehicle purchase a pleasant experience and delivered on everything he said he would do. He was professional, courteous and made me feel comfortable with the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Steve Mink did an excellent job of patiently working with us and found the best car for us at this time. We test drove several and he listened well and figured out quickly what would be a good fit for us. He made the car buying purchase enjoyable! We love our car and are thankful for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Very straightforward and easy car buying experience thanks to Steve and Filip. They accommodated some specific requests, exemplifying the level of customer service I had been told to expect at MotorWerks. Definitely will be back to Motor Werks given the breadth of brands and level of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Had a very smooth transition on my trade no hassle and great people to do business with they don't just give up they work hard for u.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Pleasant & open conversation. Seeing the same information as the salesperson on the large monitors felt less intimidating. A real upgrade experience at this dealership, yet not pretentious. Very satisfied customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

I’ve leased multiple cars from Motor Werks and always have had a great experience. Steve Mink was wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Steve was very friendly and professional. He was upfront and transparent about the one and only sales process and helped us get the most value from our trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Steve Mink @ Motor Werks INFINITI was amazing! He went in on his day off to help in my car search and helped me to get a great deal on a great car. Buying experience was relatively easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

The dealership is modern, clean, and spacious. We paid a fair price for a good car. Our salesman Steve was friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. His approach is low pressure and easygoing. we will definitely come back for our next car and will recommend Steve to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Dealership has lots of options, salesman was easy to work with and very helpful in helping me make my decision. Brought back for service 2 days later and they were very accommodating, great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

John G. was so helpful and extremely knowledgeable! He’s a stand up guy. Very honest and straight up. The entire facility is top notch. 100% recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Fantastic experience purchasing a car remotely (F80 M3) from Motor Werks INFINITI. They took videos, sent the Carfax with other requested paperwork and were easy to get a hold of. Special thanks to my sales rep Pat for being on point with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Steve was great to work with. I'm from out of state and he made the transaction super easy. Everything was ready, 100% on time and spot on perfect. Well worth the drive, and look forward to working with the MW team again. This my 4th INFINITI, great car, and organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Franck was beyond amazing! He went above and beyond to help me find The easiest way to buy my new GLE 43 AMG and he was very understanding patient and helpful which made the process really easy and smooth .Thanks again Franck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Steve was great to work with. Fast and easy. Got a great car and a great deal!!! Beautiful dealership that was set up nicely AND had FREE STARBUCKS!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

I just bought my third car from Motorwerks; each of my purchases has been a real pleasure but this last one John Gregory and Ali Nauraiz from really went above and beyond to take care of my needs to get the deal done. All I can say is thank you and I would definitely recommend Motorwerks to anyone looking to purchase or service a vehicle. Tim Schneider

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Steve is a professional salesman that worked hard to make sure my needs were met. Very knowledgable of the cars on the lot. He was able to answer all my questions and help me compare the pros and cons of the two vehicles I was trying to chose from. He is also very patient. Great experience all the way through even during the paperwork. He explained the options available and customized it to fit my needs. Not just one size fits all. Very happy with my experience overall that's why he and his dealer ship earned a 5 star review ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

I had the best experience at MotorWerks. Service is second to none. I’ll never shop anywhere else. From sales to service, this dealership has exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

This is my 3rd purchase from Motor Werks and it was as great as last 2. But I guess working with Mark Smith again made it even better. I decided to work with Mark due to his professional as well as his personal skills, his ability to understand what you need and what you are looking for helped me in deciding if I should take the car or not. Throughout the process Mark was very responsive but not pushy at any time. Even though he is with Inifiniti, he worked with the manager over at Benz and got the numbers, the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Seth, Frank and Ali were fantastic. Great service. Very helpful..Will come back again. I would recommend people here. Great price. Nice service. Very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Mark Smith recently while purchasing a used vehicle from Motorwerks. I was blown away by his customer intimacy and how easy and comfortable he made the entire process. I was purchasing a used vehicle under 10k and I felt as though I was his most valued customer. I will certainly go back to Mark and the entire Motorwerks team in the future as my car needs change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Nathan and Fil made our buying experience smooth and they were both very straight-forward. They answered any and all questions. I would definitely recommend them and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Very friendly, easy going and great selection. Nathan was awesome, felt no pressure and everything was thoroughly explained. Will definitely by from this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Steve Mink is the most straight forward no hassle salesman I’ve ever encountered. Steve was not pushy and didn’t play any of the typical dealer games. I was in and out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Frank is very easy to do business with and a really nice guy. Would definitely recommend working with him. Great overall experience thanks to Frank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Nathan was our Sales person, He was very courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely send referrals to him. Best experience I ever had buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Ali Nauraiz, is an Awesome and funny guy and very patient while I was sold my mustang. He helped me with my transaction very nicely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Steve Mink is awesome to work with! He helped me find an amazing car and was very personable. I highly recommend if you go to infinity to find Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Everything is great! It's a pleasure to be able to deal with people like Kira and Jason! Wish you guys were closer to home but it's worth the trip! Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Great customer service from Nathan and Filip. Being 5 hrs away, I had a lot of questions to be answered before making the drive up there for the beautiful QX60, and Nathan answered all of them in a quick time frame. Filip answered all my questions with great knowledge and explained warranties and extras in great detail. I’d make the drive again. Wish I lived closer to take advantage of the Perks and Motor Werks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Steve was great and made the buying process easy and efficient! He was responsive and helpful and even helped pull off the ultimate surprise gift for my husband’s 40th birthday - a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

Great place to work with,Steve Minks was very helpful. sales team professional. I and my wife were impressed with the whole experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

I was very impressed with my whole experience from the start to finish when I left the dealership. My sales rep Nathan was very good at listening to what I wanted from the initial conversation over the phone and when in person. He was very thorough. and straightforward not wasting my time. When I presented my offer he asked if that would be ok to introduce the manager Seth, who would be reviewing this, I advised that would be fine. As Seth came and introduced himself, I was very impressed as he listened as well to what I wanted. Any ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

It was great working with Ali the finance manager he was straight forward explaining everything about the QX80 And got me a great deal I am a satisfied customer thank you and my sale manager Frank was great took his time to help with everything made my day I couldn’t ask for a good day at the motor weeks INFINITI dealer We need more like these guys at car dealership to make your day go smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

Steve with Motor Works was very pleasant & helped us find the right car, in the right price range that we were looking for. No hard, pushy sales and very prompt with getting us in our new QX60. We're very happy that we bought with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Great person and COVID safe service. Worked hard to give me the best deal. Sales person was outstanding. Frank made sure I was taken care of the best way possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

Marcin and Steve listened to our needs. They located a vehicle with the trim and options we needed. Reasonable negotiation and we have a great car and a better experience. My wife was a germaphobe and they made it easy to research, test drive, and buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020

beautiful dealership with very helpful staff i would recommend them to everyone. top quality inventory nathan and ali got us in and out answering all our questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Nathan was great in helping me with the full process of buying the car. We had some minor service issue and it was dealt promptly. I would rate this dealership 5/5 in customer service. I have visited so many other dealerships in Illinois but this is the best so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Great experience with the sales team at MW INFINITI. Nathan was great to work with., very patient as I tested every feature on the car, prior to making my decision. Ali was also very helpful in navigating the financing for my purchase. They both explained things well, very communicative and met the timing expectations they set. Overall, I am very satisfied and would recommend them to family and friends. I came back that very night to drop off some additional paperwork and the sales people I met with were super helpful as well. Filip was extra helpful in Nathan and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

John Gregory was the best at helping me find a vehicle that fit my needs. He was kind and patient and didn't try to upsell me. It felt like I was shopping with a friend. I would highly recommend John. You can't beat his service and the Motor Werks facility and service department are simply the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

The entire team that I worked with during my INFINITI purchase was easy, and seamless. Everyone I came in contact with at this dealership was a pleasure. All involved were concerned with their comment to a timely experience. From my sales guy Frank, to management, Seth, and Ali; they were all Awesome! Thank you for a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

John Gregory is great! I've gotten two cars through him and the experiences were awesome! I would definitely recommend John and MotorWerks to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

The team that I worked with easily get 5 Stars!! Stephen, Seth, Marcin, Ryan, and Ali! Thank you so much!! The experience was seamless!! Want easy buying, shop MW!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Everyone at the Motor Werks were very helpful and friendly. Especially My sales guy Nathan was GREAT . My finance guy was AWESOME ALi did everything in his power to make deal happen and he did it. Thank you Seth also THANKS GUYS..... I LOVE MY QX60.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

The Sales and Finance Department stayed late to ensure a positive customer experience. They truly went above and beyond to ensure I could accept delivery of the vehicle same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Nathan Baginski was fantastic in INFINITI. Explained everything and the computer system in front of you is nice to see everything. We are so pleased I picked Nathan to sell me a second car from Honda and they are finding it now, with deal set.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Is excellent with service to this customer. Always takes care of the customer. Kira is the reason I purchased another car from the dealership. My third purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Rank and Ali were very helpful in assisting me on my lease for a 2020 q50 silver sport. They provide good customer service and a good deal in regards to my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Nathan and Filip were wonderful to work with! Nathan created a no pressure environment that allowed us to pick a car we wanted. The process was quick and painless. Both Nathan and Filip were transparent through the whole process. Highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Great dealership. There was no pressure from the sales team, and everything is upfront with no hidden fees or anything. I worked with Filip, Dean, Ronald and Nathan, and all four were friendly, respectful, professional and, again, did not try to put any pressure trying to get a me to buy a car (which I did, and love!). Excellent service and a very nice, clean place. I would definitely purchase a vehicle here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

I walked into the dealer with no intention to buy. I just wanted to investigate options for termination of my INFINITI Lease prematurely since I exceeded my mileage. My sales person Nathan listened to my thoughts and without any pressure explained the benefits of a 2020 which I requested. He then introduced me to Seth his manager who began some calculations while I took a test drive with Nathan. I loved the Improvements in the 2020 and Seth worked diligently to create a deal I could handle. Moreover he then found a color and equipment I wanted locally. Then Filip in F ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

My experience with MotorWerks was excellent! I was originally contacted by Steve Mink. He patiently followed up with me for 4 months while I decided what I wanted to do. He was extremely friendly, informative and professional. Once I decided to purchase, Seth Gibrick took over to help us get the purchase scenario we needed to move forward. Likewise, he was patient, explained all the numbers thoroughly and was very easy to work with. Finally, the day I took delivery, I met Ali Nauriz. He explained all my options without ever making me feel pressured or uncomfortable. Rather, informed and able ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Steve and the rest of the crew helped me buy a car long distance.They were honest and a joy to deal with.I can certainly recommend them .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

We had the best car buying experience with Motor Werks. Registered on line to schedule for a test drive of an INFINITI QX50. Very smooth and informed process. Steve Mink and Malik Hussain listened to what was most important to us, and directed us to a great car. Highly recommend them both. The excellence continued in working with Kenny Wadman for the final paperwork process. He was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

I recently entered into a new lease for a Q50 Sport. This is my fourth lease of an INFINITI vehicle, although this was the first with MW-Infiniti-Barrington. My previous three were with a different dealership. INFINITI was my vehicle of choice, but I was surprised to find such a difference in the quality of INFINITI dealerships. I was prepared to lease from the same dealership I had before, I’m glad I didn’t. In particular, I want to recognize the efforts of Nate, Seth and Ali to make my vehicle leasing a positive experience. My wife’s car lease ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

My girlfriend and I revisited the MotorWerks INFINITI Barrington dealership on 12/17 - about two months after we purchased a vehicle which was unfortunately deemed a total loss due to an accident. It was our second time working with Steve and he was very quick to take care of us as he was the first time. Steve provides exceptional service and makes the overall experience easy from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Mark and Fil are amazing. Honest people who listen to your questions and concerns. They got back to us quickly to answer our questions and worked hard to ensure our complete satisfaction. We will definitely go back to Motor Werks and will seek out these two gentlemen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

I'm a repeat client, this time working with Chad Simon, Steve Mink, Seth Gibrick and Ali Nauraiz. I had been rear-ended and my previous car was totaled out. I had already been through a tremendous amount of aggravation dealing with the insurance companies, and didn't have a lot of time to find a new vehicle. The Motorwerks team referenced above worked so hard to quickly find me the right vehicle and get me out of the dealership that day - even offering to return my rental car for me as I don't live close to the dealership. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

My engine blew in my car and really needed a new car asap. I called infinity in Barrington and was connected with Steve Mink. When I came in he already had a list of suv that matched what I was looking for. He showed me some of the vehicles he had in mind and I chose a nissan pathfinder. Steve Mink was the best car salesman I have ever worked with. It took one visit to the dealership and I left with a car. If you're looking to visit motorwerks in barrington I suggest reaching out to Steve Mink.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

It was a pleasure to work with Dean and Filip. They were knowledgeable and efficient. So far we are very pleased with the car we purchased at Motor Werks of Barrington.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

We found a car on Saturday morning and were driving it back to Wisconsin that evening! Fast and easy transaction. The guys were very easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

This is my first experience at MW and it was perfect. Mark Smith goes beyond customer service. He builds long term relationships. I've never been so pleased going to a car dealer. Mark makes you feel safe and he will find the perfect car for you. He's a total pleasure to work with. I'll never go to any other car dealer. On less Mark Smith is there. Thank you Mark for all your help. We can't be happier. Adriana S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Kash was very helpful with our used car purchase. He really worked with us to get the deal done fairly and quickly. Our buying experience was favorable. I would definitely recommend Kash and Motorwerks to friends and family. James.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Had another amazing experience at MW. Mark Smith is a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and patient. Great guy! Can’t wait to work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Classy and professional sales and finance team. My wife was buying this vehicle and John Gregory paid attention to her and what she needed to hear. Amazing dealership and well worth our trip from Northern Wisconsin to purchase our new Auto. I will consider their dealership for my next vehicle purchase! Great Coffee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

Mark was the best sales man we ever had buying a car. We came in there after totaling our last INFINITI mark made buying another one with was great never pushed a car on us made every effort to help us out with our needs we appreciate it mark will be back for another one in a few years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

I went in to see a Q60 Red Sport. Steve Mink helped me with my purchase. Great service very polite and cordial. Did not pressure purchase either. Would 10/10 recommend working him

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review